Server:  

Local:  

Mu-kaimas X20 No-reset server

Mu-kaimas presents You one unique&custom Season 16 server - x20 NO-RESET with new events, quests to get best items and materials. X20 server will start in 2021-12-22 6:00 PM server time.

Grand opening time: 2021-12-22 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2021-12-22 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2021-12-22 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2021-12-22 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2021-12-22 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2021-12-22 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

 

General X20 server information:
Version: Premium Season 16
NO WEBSHOP
Limited X and ruud shops!
Regular Experience 20x  / Master Experience 60x (NO-RESET)
Custom Quests to get best items and materials.
Drop rate: 25%
Max Level 400 / Max Mastery Level 900
Battle Maps Vulcanus Experience Increased +50%
Points Per Level: 5/6/7
Monsters per Spot: 5 - 8
Bronze, Silver, Gold Party Builds
Different Gens Can Join Party, Guild
Create Guild from Level 200
Shadow Phantom Soldier Buff till Level 350
Shadow Phantom Buff Duration Increased to 2 hours
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1; Aida 2; Karutan 1 and Karutan 2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted

Unique quest system to receive extra rewards for leveluping and kill monster count.

Command for quests /quest

Command to check other player /quest [nickname]

Quests guide

Posted 21 / 12 / 2021 By adminas

Select Server:
Loading...