Server:  

Local:  

Reborn of X9999 Grand opening!

Grand opening time: 2022-09-30 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2022-09-30 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2022-09-30 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2022-09-30 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2022-09-30 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2022-09-30 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Version: Premium Season 16 Custom

Experience Regular / Master: 9999x / 5000x

Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 900

No Level requirements for Items!

Low Performance Mode: Button F9

Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2

Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations

Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted

PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted

Elf Soldier Max Level / Resets: 400 / 3

Reset System:

Reset in game level 400 by command /reset

Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset

After Reset: Stats Stay

After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + Free Points

Reset Limit: 1000

Grand Reset Limit: No Limit

Grand Reset from: 100 resets

Posted 21 / 09 / 2022 By adminas

Select Server:
Loading...